Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 110

new patch?

This is a discussion on new patch? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; well first time i click ko.. it does tht diagnosis shit or w.e and nothing happens afterwards... after tht i ...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    Jay
    Jay is offline
    Senior Member Jay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Roc - Ny
    Posts
    908

    Default

    well first time i click ko.. it does tht diagnosis shit or w.e and nothing happens afterwards... after tht i start ko again and then after 1 mins it starts.. maybe try to people tht cant get ko to start at all?

  2. #32
    Road
    Guest

    Default

    I guess bosses are impossible to do, now some bug abuser will bypass the 34125243 minute wait bullshit and take all our bosses with kosp.... This game is dead to me now... <_<

  3. #33
    Dragon_slayer
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by Amano+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Amano)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-nfw
    5 min is a understatment ive been waiting for 10 min now it feels like
    12 now[/b]
    15min 34 sec for me lol

  4. #34
    Mr_X
    Guest

    Default

    Don't know why they dont just make a server for macros.

    Any macros that go else where get a permanent ban straight-up

    because this shit is rediculous <_<

  5. #35
    Dragon_slayer
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by Jay
    well first time i click ko.. it does tht diagnosis shit or w.e and nothing happens afterwards... after tht i start ko again and then after 1 mins it starts.. maybe try to people tht cant get ko to start at all?

    Ive tryed and it does the diagnosis bull shit agin

  6. #36
    imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    United States of Eurasia
    Posts
    3,225

    Default

    well my ko started right after i flushed dns after the Xtrap finishd loading.. n then suddenly comes out this window "malhack error"

  7. #37
    Kranitnova
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by URunFasterWithAKnifE
    well at least they're keeping the cheaters out of the game.... along with everybody else
    same thoughts here

    wery goodgun k2 keep it up

  8. #38
    Senior Member PADDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,520

    Default

    well after the diagnosis runs, KnightOnLine.exe is running on my task manager processes list..... with 0 CPU usage and it most definately isnt playing <_<

  9. #39
    Mario
    Guest

    Default

    WTF is this.... game don't start... not only for me i see... :angry:

  10. #40
    Dragon_slayer
    Guest

    Default

    Nope not only you just about everyone in the fucking world

  11. #41
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    180

    Default

    zzz that xtrap crap finished loading..but my ko wont start anymore...cg k2

  12. #42
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Germany(have turkish blood in me)
    Posts
    1,576

    Default

    After Xtrap loaded u must wait 5 mins,
    after 5 mins ko.exe start.
    This suxx.

  13. #43
    Senior Member Appetite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    446

    Default

    talk about bloody gay

    my brother is in the game and i cant get in

    how lame is this...he found Antares and killed it
    and some bloody noob ranger comes party bug thing and steals fire blast scroll
    WTF!!
    goddamnn noob's

    i want in!!

  14. #44
    Kranitnova
    Guest

    Default

    yay patch diagnosis just went from 5% to 10% i'm so happy :blink:

    ...

  15. #45
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    UallHateMeSoDoUCare?
    Posts
    3,309

    Default

    zzzz KO start!!!! i wait 5min xD

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •