Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27

Archer dc

This is a discussion on Archer dc within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; really damn annoying, is so fun to tank tank enemy base with like 2 / 3 other archers, too bad ...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    641

    Default

    really damn annoying, is so fun to tank tank enemy base with like 2 / 3 other archers, too bad its turned into log back marathon after few mins h34r:

  2. #17
    Babiesforlunch
    Guest

    Default

    ahh this is the only downside of being an archer Still it plagues this game

  3. #18
    Shohan
    Guest

    Default

    Idk why but i sometimes think K2 has it on purpose. All the k0xpers are always z-ring in town and stuff and they get dced... blah bah blah

  4. #19
    Senior Member Rad_Archer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    The Cold Water - Santa Cruz
    Posts
    3,058

    Default

    Idk why but i sometimes think K2 has it on purpose. All the k0xpers are always z-ring in town and stuff and they get dced... blah bah blah[/b]

    Naw it's a bug.

  5. #20
    Senior Member fowney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    200

    Default

    well i been getting dc'd as " rogue " for the past 3years I dont know maybe because the fire drake? Whenever i use lightfeet for like 5-10mins i get Disconnected
    I have good connection and computer so idk >.> It was fine before firedrake now if i play rogue I have to use swift .. Imagine sin pking with swift >.>
    if anyone knows how to solve this ill give him a BJ

  6. #21
    Senior Member Rad_Archer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    The Cold Water - Santa Cruz
    Posts
    3,058

    Default

    well i been getting dc'd as " rogue " for the past 3years I dont know maybe because the fire drake? Whenever i use lightfeet for like 5-10mins i get Disconnected
    I have good connection and computer so idk >.> It was fine before firedrake now if i play rogue I have to use swift .. Imagine sin pking with swift >.>
    if anyone knows how to solve this ill give him a BJ [/b]

    It's a bug in the programming.

  7. #22
    anoo666
    Guest

    Default

    It's a bug in the programming.[/b]
    I stopped pking in cz lol but this DC to towers was the main reson make me lose xp in cz morover arrowshowers hacks was dc me each time nub arrowshower hacker pass near by me .

    check the link below my Sig (( Ronark legendery priest)) I was NT and at the last I DC <_<.

  8. #23
    Senior Member fowney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    200

    Default

    It&#39;s a bug in the programming.[/b]
    no fix for that im guessing? >.>

  9. #24
    Senior Member Rad_Archer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    The Cold Water - Santa Cruz
    Posts
    3,058

    Default

    I stopped pking in cz lol but this DC to towers was the main reson make me lose xp in cz morover arrowshowers hacks was dc me each time nub arrowshower hacker pass near by me .

    check the link below my Sig (( Ronark legendery priest)) I was NT and at the last I DC <_<.[/b]

    I deleveled 15 times from 82 to 81 because of this "bug" I&#39;d have double my exp now, shit pisses me off lol.

  10. #25
    Senior Member maltuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    717

    Default

    koxp? >,<

  11. #26
    anoo666
    Guest

    Default

    koxp? >,<[/b]
    If u use KoXp I think u will not Dc :P

    I deleveled 15 times from 82 to 81 because of this "bug" I&#39;d have double my exp now, shit pisses me off lol.[/b]
    :blink: thats sux dude :blink:

  12. #27
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    388

    Default

    they should spawn gurd towers everywhere to stop kospers

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •