Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Spike , west server

This is a discussion on Spike , west server within the Trading disputes & reports forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Because the other 16 hours your on here complaining.. And thanks for admitin your the noob here, saves us both ...
Page: 5

Because the other 16 hours your on here complaining.. And thanks for admitin your the noob here, saves us both a lot of time. Well me.. Dunno bout you.. Nolifer..[/b]
    Its hard for you getting friends i guess ah? you have to kiss ass of people to get attention right?
    Didnt you tried to start a clan and people flamed you? and nobody didnt joined you and you gave up?
    I thought you aint noob , i guess you do.
    Even cant see the different between koxper to legit player , how sad it is :unsure:

/close this?

edit: the fraps is waaaaaaay outdated, the guy was 5 hours in our clan and got kicked...
    tnx ßß

/close this?

edit: the fraps is waaaaaaay outdated, the guy was 5 hours in our clan and got kicked...
    tnx ßß[/b]
    How many times have you said it?
    I even cant count it ... to many times...
    Also this guy is koxper and he should be reported in CHEATER SECTION CAN YOU READ IT ?
    I dont care if hes in Fear , was in Fear , he still need to be banned , now calm down kiddo.

And he will be banned , 2 admins of Knightonlineworld going to report him to west GMs , so i did my job.

spike is a good upgrader. i have doubts of him koxp. but if he does send ti to gm.

if u "dont" care that he was in fear why does the title say "Used to be Fear member"?
    how about "Spike [C-WEST] KOXP + fraps"?
    eh kiddo?

spike is one of the best upgraders on the server. WHY THE FUK WOULD HE USE KOXP. honestly rolA you are the biggest faggot on the server. hell your worse then undestructables.[/b]
    lol , i just posted what admins of knightonlineworld told me , and you say he doesnt koxp?
    Just look what i wrote them :