Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

video proof of kennie using koxp

This is a discussion on video proof of kennie using koxp within the Trading disputes & reports forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; 1- yes im a noob 2- oh srry I guess I never said I killed him 1v1 before he turned ...
Page: 2

Banned

1- yes im a noob
    2- oh srry I guess I never said I killed him 1v1 before he turned koxp on so here let me quote for you noob.
    3- and your point is?
    4- and you know how? Is that a confession?
    5- I dont think I saw a mage there, correct me if im wrong but there is obviously no priest there, the whole party saw this.
    6- Get my point strait? Wow what an idiot, try reading the forum and watching the video next time maybe?
    7- Obviously your an idiot who does not know how to flame, next time get your facts strait before you even think about flaming.

Oh and by the way, the whole number thing is kind of gay.

filefront added at the top ^^^^
    If you decide to download this, use windows media player to play it in slow motion. I realize it isnt very long but I covered the places his priest COULD HAVE been but she was not. In all of my KO experience visual bugs usually happened to one or 2 ppl on one or 2 occasions. 7 other people saw this multiple times, it could have been a bug but a bug happening that much? Not very likely.[/b]

I said it once and i will say it again incase you didnt my point, Kennie doesnt need Koxp to kill afew n88bs , kennie or his priest if they ever used koxp they wouldve be 75+ by now by EXP BUG or whatever koxp can do , and Yes you are a n88b thx for confirming it so go learn more about the difference between Bug or koxp and dont come here crying like a bitching.
    Now got my point ? i hope so

P.S you are lucky u blocked comments on youtube i was gone Flame n88bass

rattrap