Page 15 of 19 FirstFirst ... 5111213141516171819 LastLast
Results 211 to 225 of 281
Like Tree55Likes

[Farm]TheKnightOnline - Fire Drake is rising,Free Genie [BETA ONLINE]

This is a discussion on [Farm]TheKnightOnline - Fire Drake is rising,Free Genie [BETA ONLINE] within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by Kallop Is this beta or official? It is beta , but you will find 40 players in ...
Page: 15


  1. #211
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    53

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kallop View Post
    Is this beta or official?
    It is beta , but you will find 40 players in ardream .

  2. #212
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Israel,Dont Like It? Dont Share It!
    Posts
    1,353

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ogi View Post
    I cant login. When i click to server it says connecting please wait and nothing happens.
    run it as admin

  3. #213
    Ogi
    Ogi is offline
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NoOneCanStopMe View Post
    run it as admin
    Tried that didnt work .


    Edit: Okey finally fixed it.

  4. #214
    God. Moderator Kallop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Above you.
    Posts
    5,201

    Default

    I think I'll give official a shot since I love the server version. Besides there haven't been any GOOD ardream servers so this might be surprisingly fun.

  5. #215
    Senior Member Rango's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    74

    Default

    Ive downloaded the game and started playing but Im playing on a laptop so when I try and change the page it presses a certain command instead. I have to press Fn then change page. Is there a way to turn this off?

  6. #216
    God. Moderator Kallop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Above you.
    Posts
    5,201

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rango View Post
    Ive downloaded the game and started playing but Im playing on a laptop so when I try and change the page it presses a certain command instead. I have to press Fn then change page. Is there a way to turn this off?
    This is a problem with every laptop out there so you're going to have to go through your laptop settings in order to make it work like on PC. I'm not quite sure how to do it but a friend of mine once went through the same ordeal.

  7. #217
    IMeowinatorZ Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    436

    Default

    So when is the official release date?
    Been missing ardream so much the last few days, so i hope that this might be good

  8. #218
    Senior Member Undef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Poland - country with beautiful ladies
    Posts
    405

    Default

    As I remember u cant using raptor8 and chitin pauldron as warrior with 59lv cap ;

  9. #219
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    917

    Default

    they decreased requirement of raptor +8 to 210 str

  10. #220
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    173

    Default

    Our idea is to launch 6.3,however the current problem we face is population,for an Ardream server to be a good,
    we need to establish a good constant population,it doesn't really matter what we can do with the game,population
    is the thing that can make any kind of server fun to play.

    The patch i'm working on right now will include Archers skills being completely available,Stun should be ok as well.
    A lot of things will be included in the next patch but i'll let you know the details later on.

  11. #221
    Ogi
    Ogi is offline
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by West View Post
    Our idea is to launch 6.3,however the current problem we face is population,for an Ardream server to be a good,
    we need to establish a good constant population,it doesn't really matter what we can do with the game,population
    is the thing that can make any kind of server fun to play.

    The patch i'm working on right now will include Archers skills being completely available,Stun should be ok as well.
    A lot of things will be included in the next patch but i'll let you know the details later on.
    Any plans of making this a base server? I dont like ardream myself and i tried doing some stuff yesterday and i thought hey it would be cool if this turned out to be the very first rlb server out there. (I dont know if there were any but i know that i didnt come across with em). Maybe you can allow us to do a poll to see if anyone agrees with me?

  12. #222
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    173

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ogi View Post
    Any plans of making this a base server? I dont like ardream myself and i tried doing some stuff yesterday and i thought hey it would be cool if this turned out to be the very first rlb server out there. (I dont know if there were any but i know that i didnt come across with em). Maybe you can allow us to do a poll to see if anyone agrees with me?
    Not a bad idea at all,as you've mentioned we would need to make a small poll for people to let us know if they would even play,i however would
    be more comfortable making an Ardream server only since the population wouldn't split.

    What's coming with the following patch?

    • Warrior damages have been increased.
    • Archer skills are going to work.
    • The stun rate has been adjusted. (I will still need opinions on it)
    • Border Defence War will give National Points.
    • Juraid Mountain (Testing phase).
    • You will find Armors/Weapons in your inn hostess (Paper ones+8)
    • Anti Cheat has been updated.

    I will announce once this patch is going to be released,still have a few things to do.

    What i need from you guys is opinions on Battle Priest so i can tweak it if needed.
    You can post opinion here,or send me a private message.

  13. #223

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    9

    Default

    when i make an account it says been succsessful 10mins later when try to log on panel says sorry those details are incorrect
    also cant log into game as it says invalid password.

  14. #224
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    173

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by doubletop View Post
    when i make an account it says been succsessful 10mins later when try to log on panel says sorry those details are incorrect
    also cant log into game as it says invalid password.
    I've tested it again now and it works (Duh,i'll have to check if i possible did something wrong with special characters later).
    Auto Register has been activated now,you can simple login into the client and write the ID / Password you wish to use.
    ZiggZaggClickClack likes this.

  15. #225
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    173

    Default

    People keep on reporting small things,so i'm updating everything slowly the patch might be a bit bigger than usual,
    but once that's done the game should be running smooth.


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •