Page 22 of 395 FirstFirst ... 12181920212223242526 32 72 122 ... LastLast
Results 316 to 330 of 5922
Like Tree580Likes

OldSchoolKO - ERAGON Reborns! JUNE THE 5TH (official) - Miami 13:00 hours

This is a discussion on OldSchoolKO - ERAGON Reborns! JUNE THE 5TH (official) - Miami 13:00 hours within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; This server needs more community activity and this topic helps. So whatever u do here, dont shut up. WTT kc ...
Page: 22


  1. #316
    To punish and enslave Senior Member Magyk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Chapterhouse
    Posts
    1,692

    Default

    This server needs more community activity and this topic helps. So whatever u do here, dont shut up.



    WTT kc for drama and flames >:[

  2. #317
    Banned CkkJl2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    A room with no windows..
    Posts
    789

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ilovemyko1 View Post
    and I'm not going to let him make me look like a retard for stating my opinion.
    You tell them, you do that all by yourself.

  3. #318
    HumanStupidityIsInfinite Senior Member xtommyleongx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    284

    Default

    3rd party tool detected... =.=

    hmmm... i have winamp running behind... is that 3rd party tool?

    i was lv12 killing worms... then bam! disconnected

    LOL nvm.... too bad then
    Last edited by xtommyleongx; 12-30-2010 at 02:56 PM. Reason: extras

  4. #319
    I am Timmeh Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,147

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xtommyleongx View Post
    3rd party tool detected... =.=

    hmmm... i have winamp running behind... is that 3rd party tool?

    LOL nvm.... too bad then
    knowing their anti-cheat yes... your not banned but you can't open any screen shot links or anything I hate their anti cheat

  5. #320
    HumanStupidityIsInfinite Senior Member xtommyleongx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    284

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ilovemyko1 View Post
    knowing their anti-cheat yes... your not banned but you can't open any screen shot links or anything I hate their anti cheat
    i can connect again after exiting imageshack!

    Thanks for tips >.<

    LOL...

  6. #321
    Senior Member DEATHxPROOF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    511

    Default

    I might consider trying this server out, im wondering if solo farming is possible? In ares server theres not a dam thing you can farm by your self maybe egos, Golems, Darkmares? everything has shit drop rate.

    Here's a question maybe i can get help with, has anyone made a site that shows what mobs drop information guide? Let me know ty.

  7. #322
    I am Timmeh Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,147

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DEATHxPROOF View Post
    I might consider trying this server out, im wondering if solo farming is possible? In ares server theres not a dam thing you can farm by your self maybe egos, Golems, Darkmares? everything has shit drop rate.

    Here's a question maybe i can get help with, has anyone made a site that shows what mobs drop information guide? Let me know ty.
    you mean this? Drop List - GoodGame

  8. #323
    HumanStupidityIsInfinite Senior Member xtommyleongx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    284

    Default

    havent grind that much ever since i quit USKO LOL

    im level 30 atm XD with pretty much crap items ROFL

    need some getting used to...

  9. #324
    Senior Member DEATHxPROOF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    511

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ilovemyko1 View Post
    you mean this? Drop List - GoodGame
    Thanks, i dont know anything about this server so i will ask newb as questions.

    Oh and i forgot to ask, do mobs drop paper armors with SD, DD defenses on them?

    to bad the lvl and armors are to low to make good use of a scorpion scyzthe that wep is the shit for solo farming on a warrior

  10. #325
    HumanStupidityIsInfinite Senior Member xtommyleongx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    284

    Default

    any english speaking orc clan that dont mind recruiting a newbie warrior?

  11. #326
    To punish and enslave Senior Member Magyk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Chapterhouse
    Posts
    1,692

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DEATHxPROOF View Post
    I might consider trying this server out, im wondering if solo farming is possible? In ares server theres not a dam thing you can farm by your self maybe egos, Golems, Darkmares? everything has shit drop rate.

    No egos since no lolbf. Golems are kewl and dms are a bit pwncore solo for lwl 62 cap. Unless ur a mage with oldskool exp.

    Def items are ingame, but i think no higher than 10 def. Also, wrong mobs drop em afaiseen.

    But anyhow, lottsa solo farming going on. Atleast in cz bus farming spots. U can also consider mage aoe parties farming xD

  12. #327
    OldSchoolKO Staff Senior Member Professor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    789

    Default

    Dear Community,

    In order to give a warm welcome to the upcoming New Year, OldSchoolKO will set a special event called Snowman War, maybe mostly of you know this event, nobody can't use skills (only snow balls).
    Here you are the following schedule :

    1.First Snowman War: 19:00 hours GMT +0

    -Poland: 20:00 hours

    -Turkey: 21:00 hours

    -Perú: 14:00 hours

    -United States:

    Eastern Standard Time (EST): 13:00 hours
    Central Standard Time (CST): 12:00 hours
    Mountain Standard Time (MST): 11:00 hours
    Pacific Standard Time (PST): 10:00 hours


    2.Second Snowman War: 02:00 hours GMT +0

    -Poland: 03:00 hours

    -Turkey: 04:00 hours

    -Perú: 21:00 hours

    -United States:

    Eastern Standard Time (EST): 20:00 hours
    Central Standard Time (CST): 19:00 hours
    Mountain Standard Time (MST): 18:00 hours
    Pacific Standard Time (PST): 17:00 hours

    This event will be very cold, invite your friends!

    OldSchoolKO Staff
    Last edited by Professor; 12-31-2010 at 01:40 PM.

  13. #328
    HumanStupidityIsInfinite Senior Member xtommyleongx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    284

    Default

    any english orc clan? im warryyon level 34 now with crap items!

  14. #329
    Senior Member sheewa1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    298

    Default

    i have been playing here for about 5 days now and i have to say its a very nice server, thumbs up and keep up the good work

    curios if DD 25 for mage/priest drops from bosses - heard somewhere that it does but no1 rly know

  15. #330
    HumanStupidityIsInfinite Senior Member xtommyleongx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    284

    Default

    Magyk baba... aga clan plys!

LinkBacks (?)

  1. Hits: 4
    08-23-2016, 09:45 PM
  2. Hits: 16
    08-23-2016, 07:14 PM
  3. Hits: 2
    02-02-2016, 12:56 PM
  4. Hits: 1
    11-30-2015, 08:00 PM
  5. Hits: 1
    08-19-2015, 06:47 PM
  6. Hits: 1
    08-12-2015, 04:03 PM
  7. Hits: 4
    07-28-2015, 10:25 PM
  8. Hits: 1
    07-20-2015, 09:37 AM
  9. Hits: 6
    07-15-2015, 11:14 PM
  10. Hits: 3
    06-01-2015, 03:06 AM
  11. Hits: 4
    05-02-2015, 10:50 AM
  12. Hits: 1
    05-01-2015, 10:35 PM
  13. Hits: 6
    05-01-2015, 10:34 PM
  14. Hits: 4
    03-13-2015, 04:04 PM
  15. Hits: 5
    10-02-2014, 09:18 PM
  16. Hits: 1
    09-21-2014, 12:35 PM
  17. Hits: 12
    08-18-2014, 12:50 PM
  18. Hits: 2
    07-30-2014, 04:54 PM
  19. Hits: 11
    07-11-2014, 10:05 AM
  20. Hits: 3
    01-07-2014, 12:48 AM
  21. Hits: 6
    01-05-2014, 03:52 AM
  22. Hits: 3
    12-29-2013, 06:09 AM
  23. Hits: 34
    12-20-2013, 11:44 PM
  24. Hits: 2
    12-17-2013, 04:06 PM
  25. Hits: 71
    12-14-2013, 10:16 AM
  26. Hits: 2
    11-17-2013, 02:35 PM
  27. Hits: 1
    10-10-2013, 04:42 PM
  28. Hits: 2
    07-26-2013, 03:42 PM
  29. Hits: 2
    07-26-2013, 01:31 PM
  30. Hits: 13
    07-26-2013, 12:26 PM
  31. Hits: 8
    07-21-2013, 12:52 PM
  32. Hits: 1
    07-05-2013, 11:30 AM
  33. Hits: 2
    07-05-2013, 12:13 AM
  34. Hits: 3
    05-22-2013, 06:18 PM
  35. Hits: 45
    05-11-2013, 05:57 AM
  36. Hits: 1
    03-24-2013, 09:38 PM
  37. Hits: 2
    03-19-2013, 01:55 PM
  38. Hits: 1
    02-27-2013, 06:13 AM
  39. Hits: 2
    02-25-2013, 01:59 PM
  40. Hits: 3
    02-14-2013, 03:46 PM
  41. Hits: 6
    02-06-2013, 09:20 PM
  42. Hits: 2
    01-17-2013, 03:02 PM
  43. Hits: 2
    01-16-2013, 01:24 AM
  44. Hits: 14
    12-31-2012, 07:24 AM
  45. Hits: 4
    12-30-2012, 10:56 PM
  46. Hits: 11
    12-25-2012, 01:33 PM
  47. Hits: 8
    12-22-2012, 10:29 AM
  48. Hits: 2
    12-22-2012, 12:21 AM
  49. Hits: 1
    12-20-2012, 02:42 PM
  50. Hits: 4
    12-19-2012, 12:44 AM

Similar Threads

  1. LosViejos Knight Online Reborn Server 25 April Official
    By JohnnyBeGood in forum Private Servers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-14-2014, 04:20 PM
  2. Replies: 39
    Last Post: 05-17-2013, 05:19 AM
  3. Best thread ever on the official forum
    By OLD1953 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-14-2006, 08:45 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-10-2006, 12:08 AM
  5. We need the official ranking back...
    By Suicune in forum General Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-29-2006, 05:28 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •