Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 74

Fire armor & 80skill's

This is a discussion on Fire armor & 80skill's within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; How can K2 tell if you edited your .tbl files for just skill animation or armor/shield/weapon appearance? Exactly.[/b] they can ...
Page: 4


  1. #46
    Senior Member kenbachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Under your Bed
    Posts
    607

    Default

    How can K2 tell if you edited your .tbl files for just skill animation or armor/shield/weapon appearance?

    Exactly.[/b]
    they can if u edited tbl and changed ur appearance and took ss and send it to CS then maybe they can ban u :P

    i wish i can use tbl editing again this an old pic over a year old when u were able to tbl edit ^_^ made a pk movie with this look :P


  2. #47
    Senior Member Xero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,757

    Default

    they can if u edited tbl and changed ur appearance and took ss and send it to CS then maybe they can ban u :P

    i wish i can use tbl editing again this an old pic over a year old when u were able to tbl edit ^_^ made a pk movie with this look :P

    [/b]
    nice warryon

  3. #48
    Call me Ghosty Senior Member SuperGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,913

    Default

    Gyft dragon set tbl for all classes aga?

  4. #49
    Senior Member kenbachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Under your Bed
    Posts
    607

    Default

    Mario made a topic like a year ago about how to change armors and daggers but they dont work anymore since mordan patch

  5. #50
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    ok i fix it and i ill tell how repair it

    u need reinstal full ko (need orginal files)
    down load all patch's from ftp://download.knightonlineworld.com/knight/upgrade/

    for animation visible u cant add this files

    patch1508 > Data > Skill_Magic_6.tbl ( Dont add this file from patch just leave from instalation fresh old )
    patch1511 > Data > fx.tbl ( Dont add this file from patch just leave from instalation fresh old )

    and finish u can be happy see fire animation skills 75-80 [/b]

    Dont those 2 pacthes do somthing thats important for u playing ko? because im sure if they put those pacthes it for a reason.

  6. #51
    Senior Member __DarkMag__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    STFU
    Posts
    704

    Default

    Dont those 2 pacthes do somthing thats important for u playing ko? because im sure if they put those pacthes it for a reason.[/b]
    hmmm i playing 2 days with this change and dont see nothing special just fire animation works and u dont see animation from candy cane and candy spear just that u see pathos gloves and another animations

  7. #52
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    when u manually download a pacth where u extract it to?

  8. #53
    Call me Ghosty Senior Member SuperGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,913

    Default

    when u manually download a pacth where u extract it to?[/b]
    In Knight Online Folder

  9. #54
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    i did the thing where u leave out those 2 pacthes and it messed up the game. the text font is bak to small and theres blank spots on the floor. pls tell me if i did sumtin wrong

  10. #55
    Senior Member __DarkMag__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    STFU
    Posts
    704

    Default

    download all patches and rechange all 1506 1507 1508 1509 1510 and more more util last just dont change this 2 files

  11. #56
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    so i change them all or just those 2 pacthes?

  12. #57
    Senior Member __DarkMag__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    STFU
    Posts
    704

    Default

    reinstal full knight online client cause u need fresh files and add manual all patches except this 2 files

  13. #58
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    it works i love u XD :P

    its just moradon is kind of messed

  14. #59
    Senior Member __DarkMag__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    STFU
    Posts
    704

    Default

    it works i love u XD :P

    its just moradon is kind of messed[/b]
    nice

  15. #60
    Imhotep
    Guest

    Default

    Hey DarkMag, firstly good job, I've been hoping someone would come up with this for a while now ^^

    BTW, could you just upload the two files, Skill_Magic_6.tbl and fx.tbl please ? then we could simply download them and replace the ones we have with the ones you have and we would be able to see the animation without having to go through all that reinstalling o.O

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •