Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Weight Lifting question

This is a discussion on Weight Lifting question within the Off Topic forums, part of the Entertainment category; I used to take protein, i would just take that seriously, if u work out from monday to friday, maybe ...
Page: 3

Algorythm

I used to take protein, i would just take that seriously, if u work out from monday to friday, maybe saturday.. + protein ull have the body u want soon. I wouldnt recommend taking creatine.. when u stop using them and going to to the gym all ur big muscles will go flaccid..

Besides the 1st time and only time i took creatine, i got some little balls under the skin wich got me sooo worried, i heard they are just water or something like that though, but still i dont want weird shit in my organism.

Big Gizzle Senior Member Disturbed's Avatar

I've been lifting for nearly 9 years and tried a bunch of supplements including several types of creatine and I personally didn't see much in gains besides some water weight and constant bathroom visits lol... I use nothing but protein and let me tell the best results i had was with muscle milk. I am a big guy and gained strength while getting a little more cut.. Imo stay clear of creatine and stick with protein...

Hennessy

creatine just fills your mustles with water, you are right. which makes it bigger, and some even give you more energy tremendously.

Zparda

I think u should keep doing it for a month and then quit it, check if u dont die and c how much weight u loose

Also take 3 IQ test:

One on the beggining
    One on middle
    One after u end

And after this some scientist will tell you

TY ;D

Btw i dont care of ur body and ur stupid actions but if u are going to die anyway (coz of that) why dont help Scientist aswell oO

Don't forget that Creatine doesnt work the same for everyone.

If you use it, use it for about 6 weeks, then stop using it for 6 weeks and start over again.