Page 201 of 395 FirstFirst ... 101151191197198199200201202203204205211251301 ... LastLast
Results 3,001 to 3,015 of 5922
Like Tree580Likes

OldSchoolKO - ERAGON Reborns! JUNE THE 5TH (official) - Miami 13:00 hours

This is a discussion on OldSchoolKO - ERAGON Reborns! JUNE THE 5TH (official) - Miami 13:00 hours within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Looking for english clan on orc side i will play as assasin pm here in-forum or via MSN...
Page: 201


  1. #3001
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    97

    Default

    Looking for english clan on orc side i will play as assasin pm here in-forum or via MSN

  2. #3002
    Teh Rapist Senior Member TheRealCandyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    358

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by iLikeCheese View Post
    2 Questions

    1) Can I just keep the old client and will auto update when server releases or will I have to dl the brand new client?

    2) Is there any given release time yet for the server for saturday? If it will be sometime in the afternoon, morning or 29th on midnight release
    As far as I know the old client still works and it should auto update when the server is up.

    Times
    10:00 AM GMT -8
    11:00 AM GMT -7
    12:00 PM GMT -6
    1:00 PM GMT -5
    2:00 PM GMT -4
    3:00 PM GMT -3
    4:00 PM GMT -2
    5:00 PM GMT -1
    6:00 PM GMT 0
    7:00 PM GMT +1
    8:00 PM GMT +2
    9:00 PM GMT +3
    10:00 PM GMT +4

  3. #3003
    Senior Member MeisterShizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Belguim!.
    Posts
    2,077

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TheRealCandyman View Post
    As far as I know the old client still works and it should auto update when the server is up.

    Times
    10:00 AM GMT -8
    11:00 AM GMT -7
    12:00 PM GMT -6
    1:00 PM GMT -5
    2:00 PM GMT -4
    3:00 PM GMT -3
    4:00 PM GMT -2
    5:00 PM GMT -1
    6:00 PM GMT 0
    7:00 PM GMT +1
    8:00 PM GMT +2
    9:00 PM GMT +3
    10:00 PM GMT +4
    is this launchtime official?

  4. #3004
    Teh Rapist Senior Member TheRealCandyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    358

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MeisterShizzle View Post
    is this launchtime official?
    It's what is listed at the main post on this topic by professor, so that's as official as I see it being until launch time, we all know 99% of private servers don't launch the exact time they post.

    Just spoke to Professor, he said most likely the same time, might even be 2 hours earlier, i'm sure he'll give the final word before launch

  5. #3005
    Senior Member MeisterShizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Belguim!.
    Posts
    2,077

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TheRealCandyman View Post
    It's what is listed at the main post on this topic by professor, so that's as official as I see it being until launch time, we all know 99% of private servers don't launch the exact time they post.

    Just spoke to Professor, he said most likely the same time, might even be 2 hours earlier, i'm sure he'll give the final word before launch
    convince him to do it 2h earlier pls

  6. #3006
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Colony Zone
    Posts
    156

    Default

    I guess ill play, looking for a clan though. I don't like playing solo Q~Q
    iRaiden likes this.

  7. #3007
    OldSchoolKO Staff Senior Member Professor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    789

    Default

    OldSchoolers,

    Since beta has begun, we were working in our new rap style, this time a new puppet was made to do this hard job, so it started raping since 12 hours ago and non stop to finish all the rhymes to get them done, it has been a really hard week, no christmas and not happy new year, however we are still happy because many things has been done and fixed on the server, new things we learnt on the road and thats good, i hope you enjoy this rap videos that we have made with all the love to all our oldschoolers

    Watch in HD 1080

    English




    Remember, only a truly member can rap this one!

    Also we are doing more facebook contest soon, stay tuned!

    Regards

  8. #3008
    Senior Member iRaiden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Quebec tabarnak
    Posts
    199

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Santa Claus View Post
    I guess ill play, looking for a clan though. I don't like playing solo Q~Q
    yo baby maybe u wanna join me and sacred and some other coolbeans ?

  9. #3009
    u jelly aviv Senior Member Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,314

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Professor View Post
    this time a new puppet was made to do this hard job, so it started raping since 12 hours ago and non stop to finish
    12 hours of rape? Poor thing must be shattered.

  10. #3010
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,593

    Default

    lmao ^

  11. #3011
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    892

    Default

    Got a small question

    I run dual screens on extended display. Usually for the normal KO it just fills one screen and can move in a full circle fine. For this older version I can't seem to do that. When I move my mouse to the right the mouse goes to my right screen can only move by right clicking, even when running the game in windows mode. Any way to fix this issue or any programs I can dl to manually patch this issue

  12. #3012
    Forever Alone Senior Member ilterates's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, CA
    Posts
    1,229

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by iLikeCheese View Post
    Got a small question

    I run dual screens on extended display. Usually for the normal KO it just fills one screen and can move in a full circle fine. For this older version I can't seem to do that. When I move my mouse to the right the mouse goes to my right screen can only move by right clicking, even when running the game in windows mode. Any way to fix this issue or any programs I can dl to manually patch this issue
    That's how I'm using it. I've been turning my screen with right clicking and pulling.

  13. #3013
    OldSchoolKO Staff Senior Member Professor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    789

    Default

    Hi guys,

    Some updates regarding beta

    Updates:

    -Mage nova fixed
    -Relog cz k1 to k2 fixed
    -Leg cutting has been reduced %
    -Upgrade rates has been set in the middle of the first rates and last rates.
    -Drop rates have been rearranged
    -We are looking into the issue about why some items are missing after relog

    For your knowledge, exp rates are being adjusted generally, when we open level 65 patch you will feel the difference, also when we open level 70 , if you feel that exping is easy is because level 1 to 62 has not much to exp, just not worry

    Regards

  14. #3014
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    somewhere around the world
    Posts
    138

    Default

    any1 know what time is opening Thx

  15. #3015
    OldSchoolKO Staff Senior Member Professor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    789

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FeelThePain View Post
    any1 know what time is opening Thx
    New event guys!

    Go to this link:

    FB Contest | Facebook

    If you share/like you will participate in this Knight cash Event, lets go!


    Regards
    Last edited by Professor; 12-28-2012 at 09:06 PM.

LinkBacks (?)

  1. Hits: 4
    08-23-2016, 09:45 PM
  2. Hits: 16
    08-23-2016, 07:14 PM
  3. Hits: 2
    02-02-2016, 12:56 PM
  4. Hits: 1
    11-30-2015, 08:00 PM
  5. Hits: 1
    08-19-2015, 06:47 PM
  6. Hits: 1
    08-12-2015, 04:03 PM
  7. Hits: 4
    07-28-2015, 10:25 PM
  8. Hits: 1
    07-20-2015, 09:37 AM
  9. Hits: 6
    07-15-2015, 11:14 PM
  10. Hits: 3
    06-01-2015, 03:06 AM
  11. Hits: 4
    05-02-2015, 10:50 AM
  12. Hits: 1
    05-01-2015, 10:35 PM
  13. Hits: 6
    05-01-2015, 10:34 PM
  14. Hits: 4
    03-13-2015, 04:04 PM
  15. Hits: 5
    10-02-2014, 09:18 PM
  16. Hits: 1
    09-21-2014, 12:35 PM
  17. Hits: 12
    08-18-2014, 12:50 PM
  18. Hits: 2
    07-30-2014, 04:54 PM
  19. Hits: 11
    07-11-2014, 10:05 AM
  20. Hits: 3
    01-07-2014, 12:48 AM
  21. Hits: 6
    01-05-2014, 03:52 AM
  22. Hits: 3
    12-29-2013, 06:09 AM
  23. Hits: 34
    12-20-2013, 11:44 PM
  24. Hits: 2
    12-17-2013, 04:06 PM
  25. Hits: 71
    12-14-2013, 10:16 AM
  26. Hits: 2
    11-17-2013, 02:35 PM
  27. Hits: 1
    10-10-2013, 04:42 PM
  28. Hits: 2
    07-26-2013, 03:42 PM
  29. Hits: 2
    07-26-2013, 01:31 PM
  30. Hits: 13
    07-26-2013, 12:26 PM
  31. Hits: 8
    07-21-2013, 12:52 PM
  32. Hits: 1
    07-05-2013, 11:30 AM
  33. Hits: 2
    07-05-2013, 12:13 AM
  34. Hits: 3
    05-22-2013, 06:18 PM
  35. Hits: 45
    05-11-2013, 05:57 AM
  36. Hits: 1
    03-24-2013, 09:38 PM
  37. Hits: 2
    03-19-2013, 01:55 PM
  38. Hits: 1
    02-27-2013, 06:13 AM
  39. Hits: 2
    02-25-2013, 01:59 PM
  40. Hits: 3
    02-14-2013, 03:46 PM
  41. Hits: 6
    02-06-2013, 09:20 PM
  42. Hits: 2
    01-17-2013, 03:02 PM
  43. Hits: 2
    01-16-2013, 01:24 AM
  44. Hits: 14
    12-31-2012, 07:24 AM
  45. Hits: 4
    12-30-2012, 10:56 PM
  46. Hits: 11
    12-25-2012, 01:33 PM
  47. Hits: 8
    12-22-2012, 10:29 AM
  48. Hits: 2
    12-22-2012, 12:21 AM
  49. Hits: 1
    12-20-2012, 02:42 PM
  50. Hits: 4
    12-19-2012, 12:44 AM

Similar Threads

  1. LosViejos Knight Online Reborn Server 25 April Official
    By JohnnyBeGood in forum Private Servers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-14-2014, 04:20 PM
  2. Replies: 39
    Last Post: 05-17-2013, 05:19 AM
  3. Best thread ever on the official forum
    By OLD1953 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-14-2006, 08:45 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-10-2006, 12:08 AM
  5. We need the official ranking back...
    By Suicune in forum General Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-29-2006, 05:28 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •