Page 202 of 395 FirstFirst ... 102 152 192198199200201202203204205206 212 252 302 ... LastLast
Results 3,016 to 3,030 of 5922
Like Tree580Likes

OldSchoolKO - ERAGON Reborns! JUNE THE 5TH (official) - Miami 13:00 hours

This is a discussion on OldSchoolKO - ERAGON Reborns! JUNE THE 5TH (official) - Miami 13:00 hours within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Server almost out, anyone got any answers to this? I run dual screens on extended display. Usually for the normal ...
Page: 202


  1. #3016
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    898

    Default

    Server almost out, anyone got any answers to this?

    I run dual screens on extended display. Usually for the normal KO it just fills one screen and can move in a full circle fine. For this older version I can't seem to do that. When I move my mouse to the right the mouse goes to my right screen can only move by right clicking, even when running the game in windows mode. Any way to fix this issue or any programs I can dl to manually patch this issue

  2. #3017
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    97

    Default

    start 19;00 POLAND TIME

  3. #3018
    Devil's Advocate Senior Member Zealous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    1,223

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ImAmSomeOne View Post
    start 19;00 POLAND TIME
    Start 06:00 New Zealand Time >.<

  4. #3019
    God. Moderator Kallop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Above you.
    Posts
    5,061

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by iLikeCheese View Post
    Server almost out, anyone got any answers to this?

    I run dual screens on extended display. Usually for the normal KO it just fills one screen and can move in a full circle fine. For this older version I can't seem to do that. When I move my mouse to the right the mouse goes to my right screen can only move by right clicking, even when running the game in windows mode. Any way to fix this issue or any programs I can dl to manually patch this issue
    Punch your 2nd screen in da face. Should fix things up.

  5. #3020
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    828

    Default

    quick question, do we need to re-register? also can u please post an official release time as all i see is different times posted by you, thanks

  6. #3021
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,077

    Default

    Official launch is at:
    8:00 pm (20:00) GMT +2
    6:00 pm (18:00) GMT
    1:00 pm (13:00) EST

    atleast from what i read on the forums

  7. #3022
    Teh Rapist Senior Member TheRealCandyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    358

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TheRealCandyman View Post

    Times
    10:00 AM GMT -8
    11:00 AM GMT -7
    12:00 PM GMT -6
    1:00 PM GMT -5
    2:00 PM GMT -4
    3:00 PM GMT -3
    4:00 PM GMT -2
    5:00 PM GMT -1
    6:00 PM GMT 0
    7:00 PM GMT +1
    8:00 PM GMT +2
    9:00 PM GMT +3
    10:00 PM GMT +4
    Quote Originally Posted by Sephiroth View Post
    quick question, do we need to re-register? also can u please post an official release time as all i see is different times posted by you, thanks
    Those should be the correct times for the different time zones just pick yours.

    As far as re-registering goes, you won't need to, if you can still access the panel with your old account then you should be all set.

    And Ilikecheese umm not entirely sure about your issue, if setting the settings to max resolution didn't help then my best guess would just to be unplug your 2nd screen and just use alt tab when you need to do something outside of KO.

  8. #3023
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    somewhere around the world
    Posts
    138

    Default

    Anyone know's about the KC u've bought , will it all be there when the server gets up?

  9. #3024
    Teh Rapist Senior Member TheRealCandyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    358

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FeelThePain View Post
    Anyone know's about the KC u've bought , will it all be there when the server gets up?

    I believe everyone should've received their KC refund already, log on the panel and see what it says for you, the KC you bought from last launch should've been refunded to you with an additional 10%. Not sure if it's been refunded yet or not I know they set it to 0 at a certain point in time but said they would refund before official launch.

  10. #3025
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    97

    Default

    can any1 upload it to torrent or somewhere else? all this sites give me 100kbs :>

  11. #3026
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,539

    Default

    btw, are we expecting a massive ddos attack again followed by rollbacks?

  12. #3027
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,077

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by iLikeCheese View Post
    Got a small question

    I run dual screens on extended display. Usually for the normal KO it just fills one screen and can move in a full circle fine. For this older version I can't seem to do that. When I move my mouse to the right the mouse goes to my right screen can only move by right clicking, even when running the game in windows mode. Any way to fix this issue or any programs I can dl to manually patch this issue
    I tried that too. Everything works fine for the first 20 min, then for some reason it starts flickering and what not.
    So i just switched to single screen instead :/

    If you find the solution, tell me

  13. #3028
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    somewhere around the world
    Posts
    138

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TheRealCandyman View Post
    I believe everyone should've received their KC refund already, log on the panel and see what it says for you, the KC you bought from last launch should've been refunded to you with an additional 10%. Not sure if it's been refunded yet or not I know they set it to 0 at a certain point in time but said they would refund before official launch.
    Sweet i've got it + the 10% extra , thx for the tip m8.

  14. #3029
    Senior Member iRaiden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Quebec tabarnak
    Posts
    199

    Default

    118 user on
    is that real or no ?

  15. #3030
    Teh Rapist Senior Member TheRealCandyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    358

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by iRaiden View Post
    118 user on
    is that real or no ?
    beta is still up.

    For anyone who's launcher doesn't update automatically, please go here http://good-game.us/downloads/54-manual-patches.html

    Go to the bottom of the list, and download patches 1385,1386,1387 and export them 1 by 1 in order from lowest to highest into your oldschoolko folder, some players have an issue connecting to the ftp server to get an automatic patch update so if you're one of them please do this and your problem should be solved.
    ExclusiveBastard and iRaiden like this.

LinkBacks (?)

  1. Hits: 4
    08-23-2016, 09:45 PM
  2. Hits: 16
    08-23-2016, 07:14 PM
  3. Hits: 2
    02-02-2016, 12:56 PM
  4. Hits: 1
    11-30-2015, 08:00 PM
  5. Hits: 1
    08-19-2015, 06:47 PM
  6. Hits: 1
    08-12-2015, 04:03 PM
  7. Hits: 4
    07-28-2015, 10:25 PM
  8. Hits: 1
    07-20-2015, 09:37 AM
  9. Hits: 6
    07-15-2015, 11:14 PM
  10. Hits: 3
    06-01-2015, 03:06 AM
  11. Hits: 4
    05-02-2015, 10:50 AM
  12. Hits: 1
    05-01-2015, 10:35 PM
  13. Hits: 6
    05-01-2015, 10:34 PM
  14. Hits: 4
    03-13-2015, 04:04 PM
  15. Hits: 5
    10-02-2014, 09:18 PM
  16. Hits: 1
    09-21-2014, 12:35 PM
  17. Hits: 12
    08-18-2014, 12:50 PM
  18. Hits: 2
    07-30-2014, 04:54 PM
  19. Hits: 11
    07-11-2014, 10:05 AM
  20. Hits: 3
    01-07-2014, 12:48 AM
  21. Hits: 6
    01-05-2014, 03:52 AM
  22. Hits: 3
    12-29-2013, 06:09 AM
  23. Hits: 34
    12-20-2013, 11:44 PM
  24. Hits: 2
    12-17-2013, 04:06 PM
  25. Hits: 71
    12-14-2013, 10:16 AM
  26. Hits: 2
    11-17-2013, 02:35 PM
  27. Hits: 1
    10-10-2013, 04:42 PM
  28. Hits: 2
    07-26-2013, 03:42 PM
  29. Hits: 2
    07-26-2013, 01:31 PM
  30. Hits: 13
    07-26-2013, 12:26 PM
  31. Hits: 8
    07-21-2013, 12:52 PM
  32. Hits: 1
    07-05-2013, 11:30 AM
  33. Hits: 2
    07-05-2013, 12:13 AM
  34. Hits: 3
    05-22-2013, 06:18 PM
  35. Hits: 45
    05-11-2013, 05:57 AM
  36. Hits: 1
    03-24-2013, 09:38 PM
  37. Hits: 2
    03-19-2013, 01:55 PM
  38. Hits: 1
    02-27-2013, 06:13 AM
  39. Hits: 2
    02-25-2013, 01:59 PM
  40. Hits: 3
    02-14-2013, 03:46 PM
  41. Hits: 6
    02-06-2013, 09:20 PM
  42. Hits: 2
    01-17-2013, 03:02 PM
  43. Hits: 2
    01-16-2013, 01:24 AM
  44. Hits: 14
    12-31-2012, 07:24 AM
  45. Hits: 4
    12-30-2012, 10:56 PM
  46. Hits: 11
    12-25-2012, 01:33 PM
  47. Hits: 8
    12-22-2012, 10:29 AM
  48. Hits: 2
    12-22-2012, 12:21 AM
  49. Hits: 1
    12-20-2012, 02:42 PM
  50. Hits: 4
    12-19-2012, 12:44 AM

Similar Threads

  1. LosViejos Knight Online Reborn Server 25 April Official
    By JohnnyBeGood in forum Private Servers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-14-2014, 04:20 PM
  2. Replies: 39
    Last Post: 05-17-2013, 05:19 AM
  3. Best thread ever on the official forum
    By OLD1953 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-14-2006, 08:45 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-10-2006, 12:08 AM
  5. We need the official ranking back...
    By Suicune in forum General Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-29-2006, 05:28 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •