Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Is KO as fun as it was when it came out?

This is a discussion on Is KO as fun as it was when it came out? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; game started in late 2004 so don't know what ur smoking... not even a 4 yr-old game.[/b] Game started before ...
Page: 5

game started in late 2004 so don't know what ur smoking... not even a 4 yr-old game.[/b]
    Game started before 2004 a=) was some betas in early 2003

depends.. USKO or MYKO, USKO = 2004, MYKO = waaay back

JimXrOx

MYKO was at 2001 if i remember right.... i started playing MYko on 2003 though. about the discussion here.... the thing that happens to KO now.. happens to ALL the MMO games.. after a full time of playing.. boredom comes.. and then the bitching starts because u just realise that hsi game isnt for you anymore.. but again because people are stubborn mules by themselves are keep bitching for whatever they dont like on the improvements of the games..

all the games in the world are improving themselves.. adding shits... changing shits.. to keep the game enjoyable.. for some of us.. KO has nothing new to conquer...

personally, I've played since myko beta - and USKO ares, And To me - The game has lost the epicness it once had - The graphics are horrible, the customer support for USKO at least is dreadful and you try to avoid it being scared to let them on your account to try and fix it, but meanwhile fuck something else up.

Instead of trying to update the game engine, and make better graphics - they rather keep it as it is, and just create 5x bugs for every 1x bug they fix.