Page 9 of 16 FirstFirst ... 5678910111213 ... LastLast

offical forum hack? lol

This is a discussion on offical forum hack? lol within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; if KO hasn't made you racist against turks, then you haven't been playing long enough[/b] i started playing when cypher ...
Page: 9

yakushimo

if KO hasn't made you racist against turks, then you haven't been playing long enough[/b]
    i started playing when cypher open, left a few weeks ago. just cause some turks act like some childish fools doesnt mean all of them are,your pretty much a little fcker if you believe what you just said.

Need moar! Senior Member iAbuseHell's Avatar

thx Antal for translation!

wow... Imo it's just a matter of time until he gets to ko4life [/b]
    cant think up a reason why people would even wanna spend time hacking ko4life.
    people can have many reasons to hack a forum from K2, stuff that happens in game (another exploit in the game which led someone to hacking their char) and K2's autoresponse saying they cant help you. or a gm in game which decides to ban you even though you're legit. and hell many other reasons..

lol ko site been hacked too..

lol ko site been hacked too..[/b]
    Seems okay to me...

httpS://knightonlineworld.gamersfirst.com/index.php

Seems okay to me...

httpS://knightonlineworld.gamersfirst.com/index.php[/b]
    ioh cause it didnt work for me at first

You're a fucking tool. You can't judge a country based on the acts of such a small percentage of people. That's probably the most retarded thing i've heard all day. You deserve to be shot in the face.[/b]
    Well the true is that we can't judge country like that, I agree. Look what's going on at CarnacWest where turks dont play (or just a small % do)

In response to the forums:

@Belustuha We're applying a patch and changing some things around. Thanks for being patient!

----From KO Twitter 40 some-odd minutes ago

Seems okay to me...