Page 11 of 20 FirstFirst ... 789101112131415 ... LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 289

Login problem?

This is a discussion on Login problem? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Wait it out, quit hating on K2. Try hosting a game server and see how easy it is when you ...
Page: 11


  1. #151
    Senior Member Meeshka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC
    Posts
    303

    Default

    Wait it out, quit hating on K2. Try hosting a game server and see how easy it is when you get 2000 emails a day asking for various things, while making sure nothing crashes or goes wrong.

  2. #152
    Senior Member UbiQuitousCZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Skay´Halva
    Posts
    379

    Default

    wtf, i cant log again... tomorrow, i had login problem... after many hours, i finaly logged in to game... i went sleep and today, i cant log again... nice services for platinum premium users

  3. #153
    AndyJH
    Guest

    Default

    I've just got on now, have another try

  4. #154
    Senior Member Meeshka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC
    Posts
    303

    Default

    Yup, up for me too, but sadly I got to go to work in 20mins, haha.

    Just like i said, wait it out.

  5. #155
    banaanc
    Guest

    Default

    god damn i want to log in and get my 73% so i can sell my tirina and get me ib+6

  6. #156
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    106

    Default

    hehe iˇve just created acc after year or two of break and cant log in... good old times with KO are back

  7. #157
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Perú
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    OMG I'm so pissed, just woke up, passed 6 hours and still cant log :angry: :angry: :angry:

  8. #158
    xtreme2097
    Guest

    Default

    i dont got any logging problems, all works just fine =D

  9. #159
    Brun
    Guest

    Default

    it not your modem or anything its the game thats not working guys.... when the sites up for some reason the login is up

  10. #160
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Perú
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    page is down for me but when I do this, it works h34r:

    ping www.knightonlineworld.com -t

  11. #161
    Brun
    Guest

    Default

    page is down for me but when I do this, it works h34r:

    ping www.knightonlineworld.com -t[/b]
    where do you type that at =)

  12. #162
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Perú
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    Start>Run>Type CMD> then type that

    I meant its not supposed to get answers from www.knightonlineworld.com since I cant log the page, really weird. ;S

  13. #163
    Donkeyd1ck
    Guest

    Default

    ko getting ddosed, probably another pissed off turkish cafe

  14. #164
    jaso
    Guest

    Default

    this is bs i was able to log on like 3 hrs ago then i got dc not cant get back on rolf

  15. #165
    Senior Member shart123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    56

    Default

    We should get like 1-2 days of premium back.. this is fucked up...


    WHO AGREES??? xD

Page 11 of 20 FirstFirst ... 789101112131415 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •