Page 28 of 177 FirstFirst ... 182425262728293031323878128 ... LastLast
Results 406 to 420 of 2653
Like Tree1Likes

NTTGame.com questions and answers thread

This is a discussion on NTTGame.com questions and answers thread within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; eeh my next problem i installed the beta and when i give in my acc name and pass it get ...
Page: 28


  1. #406
    F-ck Yeah Senior Member evilstevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    belgium
    Posts
    802

    Default

    eeh my next problem

    i installed the beta
    and when i give in my acc name and pass it get the message that my account is blocked and i need to contact c support...

    anny solutions ?

  2. #407
    God. Moderator Kallop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Above you.
    Posts
    5,201

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by brutalsnake View Post
    dont believe that
    Simply by looking at other usko servers and compared to cwest there is a huge difference.

  3. #408
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,646

    Default

    30 mins chaos rofl

  4. #409
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    256

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by evilstevil View Post
    eeh my next problem

    i installed the beta
    and when i give in my acc name and pass it get the message that my account is blocked and i need to contact c support...

    anny solutions ?
    Try sending me a PM with an exact description of the problem

  5. #410
    F-ck Yeah Senior Member evilstevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    belgium
    Posts
    802

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Futility View Post
    Try sending me a PM with an exact description of the problem
    check ur mailz

  6. #411
    Senior Member Boeren's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    belgium
    Posts
    544

    Default

    we kinda need that server restart... otherwise i wna keep my level lol, exp has been slow and harsh

  7. #412
    KOISDRUGS Senior Member PenguOwnz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    394

    Default

    where is the server hosted?
    i have like a 2 sec delay

  8. #413
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    106

    Default

    think i'm right in saying if u click top right and then click force2 it auto takes you to server 2 without the need to relog.Now that is very very nice indeed, although probably wide open to abuse of some sort.When I tried it was instant.

  9. #414
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    365

    Default

    server is restarting now, we will have 500% exp after

  10. #415
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    256

    Default

    We've done the whole server restart thing a little sooner than announced. When the servers come back, the xp bonus should be 5x. In addition, there should be some speed potions in it for you fine folks

  11. #416
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,646

    Default

    futility.

    any word on chaos event lasting 30 mins?

    the normal timer is 20 mins... 30 mins is just too much. it becomes tedious and not exactly fun

  12. #417
    Banned Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    dutchland
    Posts
    43

    Default

    how to join chaos in this server i heard with a map u get from white shadows or some where can find those?:P

  13. #418
    From the beginning Senior Member EG4L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,119

    Default

    After logging my thoughts were.

    It looks so cool
    There a football pitch with a football in it, wtf? xD
    I don't know what to do
    I'm too oldskool for this

    I wish I knew what everything did and where things were, but I lack the knowledge and don't think I can play again :[

    10minutes in, and i'm outa here.

  14. #419
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    256

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KineticSeiko View Post
    think i'm right in saying if u click top right and then click force2 it auto takes you to server 2 without the need to relog.Now that is very very nice indeed, although probably wide open to abuse of some sort.When I tried it was instant.
    No, it is the same server, but Moradon now has multiple layers (force1, force2, force3). You cannot see users on other layers, but you can chat with them, etc.

  15. #420
    ಠ_ಠ Senior Member loveya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    1,525

    Default

    woww the amount of uniques after Chaos :O

LinkBacks (?)

  1. Hits: 1
    04-28-2014, 07:59 PM
  2. Hits: 25
    05-11-2013, 05:57 AM
  3. Hits: 3
    04-16-2013, 10:26 PM
  4. Hits: 21
    05-01-2012, 07:43 PM
  5. Hits: 1
    02-06-2012, 05:18 AM
  6. Hits: 1
    02-06-2012, 03:27 AM
  7. Hits: 11
    02-06-2012, 03:11 AM
  8. Hits: 1
    02-06-2012, 03:02 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •