Page 13 of 24 FirstFirst ... 39101112131415161723 ... LastLast
Like Tree127Likes

25jan steam+ new server launches

This is a discussion on 25jan steam+ new server launches within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; er ma gerd lez do this...
Page: 13

K.S. King Senior Member Avariofvalequenta's Avatar

er ma gerd lez do this
    azreal313 likes this.

Little archer Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by azreal313 View Post
    I'm bored of this pointless argument, its like talking to a brick wall.
    I've neutralized every single one of your pitiful arguments but sure. You keep telling yourself that, surely you know more about gw2 than someone that played it day 1.

Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    I've neutralized every single one of your pitiful arguments but sure. You keep telling yourself that, surely you know more about gw2 than someone that played it day 1.
    You're delusional Razor, also I started playing GW2 before it officially released(because of the preorder early access) sooo, yea okay bud.

You're delusional Razor, also I started playing GW2 before it officially released(because of the preorder early access) sooo, yea okay bud.
    Yeah, and when did you quit?

I like how you think those 3 days headstart add some value to your post. I pre-ordered as well FYI.

Yeah, and when did you quit?

I like how you think those 3 days headstart add some value to your post. I pre-ordered as well FYI.
    I've played off and on since then, admittedly HoT hasn't really kept me very interested in the game, WvW is basically dead content now because ANet let's it die and the raid doesn't interest me, I mentioned when I started because you implied by saying you've plays since release that I haven't done the same.

Mod flaming more than anyone else in forum. What a place.
    azreal313 and Goathorns like this.

Polak Extraordinaire Senior Member